Styrelsen 2022

Styrelsen 2022 2022-05-14T19:39:15+00:00

Ordförande: Anna Renstad Harrius
Tel. 070-548 60 59, anna@renstad.se

Sekreterare: Ulla-Karin Hellsten-Norberg
Tel. 070-623 09 88, ulla-karin.hellsten@telia.com
                 

Kassör: Pia Öberg-Hallonblad
Tel.070-253 05 39, hallonblad_pia@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Ingemar Landstedt
Tel. 070-623 66 77, landstedts@telia.com

Ledamot: Jeanette Braender
Tel. 070-638 17 01, asta.ebba@gmail.com

Ledamot: Therese Arvestrand
therese@arvestrands.se

Suppleant: Berit Evesjö
Tel. 072-559 23 99, beritevesjo@gmail.com

Suppleant: Irene Asph
Tel. 073-807 10 11, irene@lekplatsbyggarna.se

 

Revisor:

Bengt Reifelton