Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2020-02-29T17:55:31+00:00

Ordförande: Anna Renstad Harrius
Tel. 070-548 60 59, anna.harrius@telia.com

Sekreterare: Ulla-Karin Hellsten-Norberg
Tel. 070-623 09 88, ulla-karin.hellsten@telia.com
                 

Kassör: Pia Öberg-Hallonblad
Tel.070-253 05 39, hallonblad_pia@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Ingemar Landstedt
Tel. 070-623 66 77, landstedts@telia.com

Ledamot: Jeanette Braender
Tel. 070-638 17 01, asta.ebba@gmail.com

Ledamot: Kiia Creutz
Tel.070-379 98 95, kiiacreutz@yahoo.se 

Ledamot: Therese Arvestrand
Tel. 070-388 98 48, therese@arvestrands.se

Suppleant: Fredrik Runqvist
Tel. 073 -932 44 runqvist@gmail.com

Suppleant: Sofie Lingefors Jönsson
Tel. 072-206 64 37, sofie.lingefors@hotmail.com 

Revisor:

Bengt Reifelton